HYMNS IN THE HEARTLAND(LIVE) - 2 CD Set - by Gaither Homecoming Friends

HYMNS IN THE HEARTLAND(LIVE) - 2 CD Set - by Gaither Homecoming Friends

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2 CD Set
by Gaither Homecoming Friends

This 2-CD collection captures timeless hymns and seasonal favorites performed by some of the most loved artists on the Gaither Homecoming Video Series. Join the Gaither Vocal Band, Vestal Goodman, Guy Penrod, Mark Lowry and more as they turn the pages of the hymnal singing familiar messages of faith. Celebrate the holidays with the 12-song, BONUS, CHRISTMAS recording, featuring seasonal standards honoring the Savior's birth.

Track List:
1. Hymns in the Heartland: Turn Your Radio On - Ben Speer Rex Nelon
2. The Unclouded Day - Howard Goodman
3. Church in the Wildwood - Charlotte Ritchey, Cynthia Clawson, George Younce Wesley Pritchard
4. Rock of Ages - Vestal Goodman, Joy Gardner, Reggie Smith Stephen Hill
5. Highway to Heaven - Jessy Dixon
6. It Is Well with My Soul - David Phelps Guy Penrod
7. He Touched Me - Mark Lowry the Gaither Vocal Band
8. Redeemed - Cynthia Clawson, Steve Amerson, Sue Dodge, Terry Blackwood Guy Penrod
9. Amazing Grace - Buddy Greene on the Harmonica, Russ Taff the Booth Brothers
10. What a Friend We Have in Jesus - Larry Ford
11. Lead Me to That Rock - the Oak Ridge Boys
12. Precious Memories - Bob Crews Cynthia Clawson

1. Joy to the World - Terry Blackwood
2. White Christmas - Jake Hess
3. O Little Town of Bethlehem - Gaither Vocal Band
4. O Holy Night - David Phelps
5. Winter Wonderland - Gaither Vocal Band
6. Mary, Did You Know? - Mark Lowry
7. Away in a Manger - the Booth Brothers
8. Go Tell It on the Mountain - Lynda Randle
9. Beautiful Star of Bethlehem - Ben Speer
10. The Christmas Song - Gaither Vocal Band
11. O Come, All Ye Faithful - Larry Ford
12. Silent Night - Buddy Greene on Harmonica with Narrative By Gloria Gaither

Product Details:
Genre: Religious Devotional
UPC: 0617884928421
Release Year: 2017
Author / Artist: Bill and Gloria Gaither
Format :2 CDs
Publisher: Capitol