I CAN ONLY IMAGINE - 2 CD - by Various Artist

I CAN ONLY IMAGINE - 2 CD - by Various Artist

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Various Artist

Never before have CCM artists of this magnitude been brought together in a single collection! This essential collection features the ultimate power anthem songs that shaped the CCM genre over the past quarter century, and many have never been on a collection before! With Mercy Me, Michael W. Smith, Bob Carlisle, Point of Grace, Rich Mullins, Amy Grant, 4Him, Sandi Patty, Darlene Zschech and more, I Can Only Imagine highlights the most beloved stars that brought CCM to the masses over the years.

Track Listings:
Disc: 1
1. Basics Of Life - 4Him
2. I'll Be Believing - Point Of Grace
3. Place In This World - Michael W. Smith
4. The Word - Sara Groves
5. I Can Only Imagine - Mercyme
6. In Christ Alone - Michael English
7. Shout To The Lord - Darlene Zschech
8. God Of Wonders - Paul Baloche
9. Butterfly Kisses - Bob Carlisle
10. Thy Word - Amy Grant
11. Above All - Paul Baloche

Disc: 2
1. God Is In Control - Twila Paris
2. Great Is The Lord - Michael W. Smith
3. Awesome God - Rich Mullins
4. Crucified With Christ - Phillips, Craig & Dean
5. El Shaddai - Amy Grant
6. Praise The Lord - The Imperials
7. Rise Again - Dallas Holm Praise
8. We Shall Behold Him - Sandi Patty
9. Open The Eyes Of My Heart - Paul Baloche
10. We Will Stand - Russ Taff
11. He's Alive - Don Francisco

Product Details:
Audio: CD
Release Date: October 26, 2004
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Time Life Records
UPC: 000768303726