Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Collin Raye

At age 23, Collin Raye converted to Catholicism, searching and believing that "there had to be more" than what he experienced in other churches. Collin became an American country music superstar, selling more than 7 million records while charting 15 #1 hits in the 1990s. His new release, His Love Remains, captures for the first time the source of his rock-solid personal inner strength which carried him "through it all" during many trials of personal suffering, including the loss of his precious granddaughter Haley, who died from a rare neurological disease.
Collin hits the mark with many classic hymns including Ave Maria, Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silent, I am the Bread of Life, How Great Thou Art, Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing, Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee, Amazing Grace, Here I Am, Lord, and O Lord I am Not Worthy (duet with Marie Bellet). Two new Raye songs sure to inspire, Undefeated, and I Get What I Need also grace this inspiring production. 15 hymns in total.

List of Songs:
1. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing duet with Andrea Thomas - 3:19
2. Give Me Jesus - 3:18
3. How Great Thou Art - 4:15
4. Ave Maria - 3:52
5. How Beautiful duet with Andrea Thomas - 4:31
6. Undefeated - 4:17
7. Here I am, Lord - 4:59
8. I Get What I Need - 3:37
9. O Lord, I am Not Worthy duet with Marie Bellet - 2:20
10. Were You There? - 3:57
11. I Am the Bread of Life - 3:04
12. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silent - 2:38
13. Love Remains - 3:52
14. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee - 2:13
15. Amazing Grace - 3:38

Product Details:
Release year: 2011
Genre: Christian / Gospel, Traditional Gospel
Label: Cradle Concepts
Artist: Collin Raye